Municipal Scholarship Award Application

Submissions for this form are closed.

NASTT's 2016 No-Dig Show Municipal & Public Utility Scholarships

In 2013, NASTT established the No-Dig Show Municipal & Public Utility Scholarship Award Program.  This scholarship is intended to provide education and training for approximately one hundred employees of North American municipalities, government agencies and utility owners who have limited or no training funds due to economic challenges. Applicants are not required to be NASTT members.

The selected scholarship winners will be awarded Full Conference and Exhibition registration to NASTT’s 2016 No-Dig Show in Dallas, Texas, March 20-24. One day conference registrations will also be available. This registration includes full access to all exhibits and technical paper sessions. Selected applicants will also be eligible to receive complimentary overnight accommodations for three nights at the Gaylord Texan Hotel & Convention Center. The scholarship applications are reviewed by a committee of NASTT volunteers and awarded based upon the supplied responses. Click here to read the full NASTT's No-Dig Show Municipal & Public Utility Scholarship Policy.

Click here to view a list of past scholarship winners.

Apply today! Application deadline is October 30, 2015.