NASTT’s Track Leaders are also members of the Program Committee and are comprised of trenchless industry professionals. In addition to their Program Committee duties, they are assigned to session track management and are responsible for reviewing technical papers and presentations, providing feedback and ensuring a successful conference.

Meeting Frequency:
Track Leaders meet one to two times annually as well as communicate regularly via email with their track authors and presenters prior to NASTT’s No-Dig Show.
Committee Members:
Shaurav Alam, Louisiana Tech University
Edward Alan Ambler, City of Casselberry
Brian Avon, Golder Associates
Dan Buonadonna, CH2M
Jack Burnam, CH2M
Maureen Carlin, Laney Directional Drilling
Annalee Collins, CH2M
Will Craven, Pure Technologies US
David Crowder, R.V. Anderson
Anil Dean, Stantec
Robin Dornfest, Lithos Engineering
Brian Dorwart, Brierley Associates
Paul Headland, Aldea Services
Brenda Kingsmill, Region of Halton
Jonathan Kunay, CDM Smith
George Kurz, Sewer Capacity Management
Marc Lehmann, CDM Smith
Michelle Macauley, Jacobs Engineering Group
Babs Marquis, McMillen Jacobs Associates
Robert Martin, CH2M
Rachel Maupin, Underground Solutions
Adam McKnight, Pure Engineering Services
Bill Moore, AOC
Cathy Morley, RJN Group
Jim Murphy, Universal Pegasus International
Mohammad Najafi, University of Texas at Arlington
Peter Oram, AECOM
Kalyan Piratla, Clemson University
George Ragula, Public Service Electric & Gas
Kaleel Rahaim, Interplastic Corporation
Ashley Rammeloo, City of London, Ontario
Jon Robison, GeoEngineers
Jason Schiro, Interplastic Corporation
Firat Sever, American Sturcturepoint, Inc.
Richard Thomasson, ARCADIS
Brenden Tippets, Michels Corp.
Mark Wade, Providence Infrastructure Consultants
Matthew Wallin, Bennett Trenchless
Dennis Walsh, PSE&G
Diana Worthen, CH2M
Click here or more information on NASTT’s No-Dig Show.