NASTT’s Municipal & Public Utility Scholarship Award Committee is responsible for evaluating applications and selecting scholarship award recipients to receive complimentary housing and registration for NASTT’s No-Dig Show.

Meeting Frequency:
This committee schedules one conference call in November.
Committee Members:
Chair – Joe Lane, Aegion
Don Del Nero, Stantec
Jennifer Glynn, Woodard & Curran
Brenda Kingsmill, City of Halton
Dave Krywiak, Stantec 
Cindy Preuss, HydroScience Engineers
Charles Pullan, City of Calgary
George Ragula, PSE&G
Kimberlie Staheli, Staheli Trenchless Consultants


Click here for more information on NASTT’s Municipal & Public Utility Scholarship Award.