Hall of Fame

Founded in 1990, the North American Society for Trenchless Technology (NASTT) is a not-for-profit, educational and technical society that is dedicated to promoting the benefits of trenchless technology for public awareness through education, training and research. In 2010, the NASTT Board of Directors voted to create a Hall of Fame in order to ensure that the Society’s most outstanding and praiseworthy members received due recognition.

The intent of the NASTT Hall of Fame is to preserve the outstanding accomplishments of exceptional individuals and to honor their contributions to the advancement of both the trenchless industry and the Society. Members may be elected from all five NASTT membership categories: Manufacturers and Suppliers; Engineers and Consultants; Municipal and Utility Employees; Contractors; and Academia. NASTT’s Hall of Fame award will be presented each year at NASTT's No-Dig Show. Click here to view the qualifications, nominations and election process information.

Submit a nomination for the 2016 Hall of Fame Class here!

2015 NASTT Hall of Fame Inductees

David Magill NASTT 2015 Hall of Fame
Kaleel Rahaim NASTT Hall of Fame 2015

2014 NASTT Hall of Fame Inductees

2013 NASTT Hall of Fame Inductees


2012 NASTT Hall of Fame Inductees

Gary Vermeer - 1918-2009
Frank Canon
Bernie Krzys